MCM Varsity Jacket

by

We have seen lots of styles coming back, especially the ones inspired by the 80’s. But this MCM Varsity Jacket has to be the ultimate  comeback from the era. The Munich based luxury leather goods company had its high times in the 80’s until the mid 90’s. Then suddenly their loud styles, immense use of gold were not really in fashion anymore. Since ex Adidas creative director Michael Michalsky took over the creative direction of the brand, it slowly starts to pop up again and new flagship stores are being opened. Most recently they also got together with Married To The Mob on a collaboration bag.

Now they have something for men, and got together with Liquor, Women & Tears to collaborate on this varsity jacket. The sleeves come in classic MCM monogram leather. A large chest embroidery does not hide who made the jacket. The satin inner lining also has the logo plastered all over. The jacket comes with a leather name tag, that you usually only find on premium luggage collections and a gold plated serial number tag.

The jacket will be released very soon. Wear this jacket with the Adidas Superstar x MCM, and you got the perfect outfit.

Tags:

24 Responses to “MCM Varsity Jacket”

  1. SHONLARK Says:

    I WANT TO BUY AS MUCH MCM STUFF AS I CAN. THEY’RE STARTING TO HAVE ALL OF THESE OLD SCHOOL JAMS AND I WANT TO STICK OUT WITH THE MCM INSTEAD OF ANYTHING ELSE. WANT TO BUY A.S.A.P. MY EMAIL: ESEDEE23@YAHOO.COM HOME# 203-389-1718 THANKYOU

  2. Kendric Smith Says:

    Were can I purchase this jackect and More of MCM’s clothes

  3. Sabrina Says:

    Please send me as much information as possible on where to buy MCM clothing for men. This will be much appreciated.

  4. Anonymous Says:

    pleas can som eon etell me were i can get mcm tracksuits like the ones dapper dan used to make back in the 80s email add clockwork20@hotmail.com

  5. Killa Green Says:

    Man I love this jacket. I am a true child of the 80’s and 90’s. Born in 1978, I had the ultimate experience of 80’s style and fashion. I literally grew up and mtured with fashion from about ’85 until now. I’ve always been a person who somewhat obsessive about my personal style and individuality and I hate some of the new fashiontrends,who likes to be the first in my region to bring styles and lables back. Especially when noone else is rockin it. This is the ultimate “GET LIKE ME” fashion statement. I need this. Plus I am a Hip Hop artist and producer. Need I say more. NO one is rockin this jacket. I need this along with other jogging suites and any other apparel from MCM. Please help

  6. Chris Says:

    Let me know when and where can I buy this jacket.

  7. Eric Johnson Says:

    I wanted to know where I can purchase some MCM clothing

  8. Eric Says:

    Were can I purchase this jackect and More of MCM’s clothes

  9. Eric Says:

    Were can I purchase this jacket and More of MCM’s clothes

  10. Wilfried Says:

    Where Can I Buy this jacket? Is it avaible in internet?

  11. KOBIE Says:

    WHERE CAN I BUY MCM CLOTHS

  12. Luigi Says:

    TO ALL YOU GUYS, AINT IT THAT EASY..

  13. Yak Says:

    I really need all the info I can get on Clothes and pouches.

  14. Rexboogie Says:

    I love it. I want to be the first to rock MCM again.

  15. russ Says:

    How much is the jacket an do u guys have a number?

  16. Brown Says:

    how much is jacket and where can I purchase it?

  17. des Says:

    please, please give me a heads up on where to find more sweat suits i been looking for this brand for years. someone please get back at me
    luvbigpapa@gmail.com

  18. D-ROCK Says:

    I REALLY WANT TO BUY THAT JACKET,AND THAT MCM SUIT

  19. D-ROCK Says:

    I NEEEEEEEEED THAT JACKET

  20. D-ROCK Says:

    I NEEEEEEEEED THAT JACKET derrickstroud@ymail.com

  21. Shanta keys Says:

    How much is this jacket?

  22. http://pbprofile.com Says:

    The side effects could be more pronounced especially in persons with restlessness, anxiety,
    headaches and insomnia. Some of the short term;
    shedding the pounds using prescription drugs may be appealing because you
    may consider weight loss pills for men to help you lose
    weight, help is out there. If you want to lose fat NOW makes people lose a few extra pounds of weight this coming year that doesn’t involve any type of medical approval or evidence of quality which is legitimate.

  23. www.vandalm.nl Says:

    Starting off with the best green coffee bean
    extract side effects for women are the ideal alternative along with a healthy diet can be
    helpful in losing weight. The digestive system is aided.

    It’s very simple to add green green coffee bean extract side effects to cause insomnia?

  24. chiropractor tx Says:

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on chiropractor.
    Regards

Leave a Reply

