The Porsche Kinderbob Bobsled

by

This winter your kids can totally ride around in (well, at least “on”) a Porsche. It’s the Porsche Kinderbob bobsled, and although I can’t tell you how fast it will go I can tell you it will look awesome flying down a hill of snow. It’s red and silver, and comes complete with the Porsche logo painted clearly on the side and a horn for letting those slower bobsledders know they need to get out of the way. And you the parent will have totally earned the right to say “Yeah, I bought little Timmy a Porsche for Christmas this year.” All for just $115.

I swear, if I had kids I’d cop one and say it’s for them…then use it to death.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

