T.I. On Grind To Finish New Albums!

by

From AllHipHop;

Not sure of the origins of this one, but I heard that T.I. is bored while he is on house arrest. With nothing to really do, he’s resorted to recording new songs in his home studio. They are saying this new album in progress is Paper Trail. Apparently T.I. hasn’t written his raps down since his debut album. Hmmmm…I think we need an audit to verify rappers that make this claim. Anyway, T.I. is now writing his raps down and that’s the reason for the album title.

Tags: , , ,

14 Responses to “T.I. On Grind To Finish New Albums!”

  1. yo Says:

    u fit man

  2. t.i. 1 and only wifey Says:

    what up baby. keep doing you and giving yo haters something to hate on. finish you album so i can buy it and listein to it all day everyday. i cant wait to see yo back on the television with a new single. love you baby bye tierra

  3. Blaqkid Says:

    wat it do mayn
    its Blaqkid aka ynu thund3r
    all tha way for Australia man…..jst lettin yu kno that yu got mysupport all tha way man, i read wat happen but u kno wat it’s all good
    im with yu all tha way
    peace homz

  4. Unique Says:

    Hey T.I, I just want you to keep yo head up. Cuz through it all you will make it out just stay strong. Another thing keep making them hits boo, “cuz I’m loving them!!!!!!! And you too!!! I saw you for the first time in person at the 2007 ScreamFest and you just blew my mind away Thanks for keeping it real T.I.P Love you for that all day
    Love,
    Unique A.K.A babycakes

  5. Anonymous Says:

    So Fine AND SEXY

  6. shankedra Says:

    deze 2 picz of ti r sexy ti iz da best rappa alive n cant no body change dat. I luv ti I have all of his albumz.

  7. anayeli Says:

    what are you doing i love you a lot can you please write back

  8. anayeli Says:

    so you dint write back that sad

  9. t.i Says:

    I LOVE YOU ALOT AND WHEN YOU DONT HAVE SHIRT YOU ARE SO SEXSI

  10. LILBIT Says:

    HEY TI, I JUST WANT TO SAY I LOVE YOU AND I AM YOU#1 FAN!!!!! AND I LOVE IT WHEN YOU BE TIP INSTEAD OF TI!!!!

  11. patty Says:

    T.I is FINE and SEXY i llove u so much and im ur #1 fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. nelly Says:

    U r the sexiest rapper in the world!!!!!!!!

  13. Songs and Names » T.I. On Grind To Finish New Albums! 360oz.com Says:

    […] Research more about this from here […]

  14. Djara Tyson Says:

    Hey T.I, watz up diz yo gurl djara 4rm Alabama.Jus 2 let u kno i am yo #1 fan and luv all yo albums and also u.I mean u iz tha best rappa alive. Luv ya
    Djara Tyson @k@ Doola

Leave a Reply

