Laser Hurache 2K4 Kobe Edition

by

nike-zoom-huarache-2k4-lakers-kobe-laser.jpg

I guess they are trying to get out before he gets traded?

After releasing the previously Asia Exclusive “Black/Purple”, “Black/Yellow”, and “White/Purple”, Nike recently released the “Lakers” Kobe Laser as well. As the nickname suggests, the “Lakers Kobe Laser” features the classic White/Purple/Gold Sunday Lakers colorway with Purple laser detailing. The Nike Air Zoom Huarache 2K4 “Lakers Kobe Laser” is available now at select large chain retailers.

Tech Info:
Nike Air Zoom Huarache 2K4
White/Varsity Purple-Canyon Gold
309957-153
$140

Tags: , ,

10 Responses to “Laser Hurache 2K4 Kobe Edition”

  1. Jonas Henrique Says:

    vai toma no cu seus filhos da putas!!!!!!!!!!

  2. sdrf Says:

    ijo de puta madre

  3. Jennifer Wieland Says:

    I need to know what retail store I can find these

  4. jennifer Wieland Says:

    I need to know what retail store I can find these sneakers for my daughter

  5. Jennifer Wieland Says:

    I need to know what store I can find these sneakers for my daughter in Connecticut.

  6. ahmed mohmmed Says:

    naise

  7. Eric Khoo Says:

    hey bro… r u still selling this pair of shoe… i’m looking for it… email me asap if u do at eric_gemini_007@hotmail.com thx

  8. Dbaybay Says:

    Dese shoes are sick!
    \

  9. corgishoe Says:

    http://corgishoe.wordpress.com/

  10. sam Says:

    The Lakers Are Fucking Brillant

Leave a Reply

