50 Vs. Lance Bass

by

Yes, this is for real.

The two singers launched competing books Tuesday night, and they were more than happy to talk some (tongue-in-cheek) smack about who was going to end up on top.
“He doesn’t stand a chance,” Senor Cent told me at the launch of his coffee-table tome, “50 x 50.”
“With me, everything’s a competition, so I bet you the end of next week, I’ll be moving more copies than him,” Fitty said over dinner at Philippe. “This is the same competition – this is Kanye West and 50 Cent all over again!”
Twenty minutes later, at Azza, Bass was happy to hit back.
“50’s going down, that’s all I have to say,” he said while promoting his memoir, “Out of Sync.”
“50, I don’t want to playa-hate, but there’s a lot that my book has” that his doesn’t.
For example?
“I’m pretty sure he doesn’t have any relationships with guys in that book. And I’m pretty sure he doesn’t have any space training, either.”

Full Story Here

Tags: ,

Leave a comment