Jay-Z Is Changing Roc-A-Fella’s name to Carter Boys Music

by

In an interview with VH1, Jay-Z discussed changing Rocafella Records into what he will now call CARTER BOYS MUSIC. Jay stated he will make a moderate transition from Rocafella to CARTER BOYS MUSIC and CARTER BOYS MUSIC will soon be what the company and its brands would be associated with now including music, publishing, clothing, etc. If you look at the American Gangster cd booklet, the producers, publishing, and features state in bold CARTER BOYS MUSIC.

Dame is gunna be pissed

Tags: , , ,

12 Responses to “Jay-Z Is Changing Roc-A-Fella’s name to Carter Boys Music”

  1. DeAngelo P. Says:

    I think this is a great move for HOV. I mean this guy has the Midas touch. Who else can you say has turned every thing he touches into gold? Puffy, I think not! I would love to walk through Jay-Z’s shoes if just for one day, it would be an experience to remember. Big ups to the number one rap artist in america. The latest American Gangster…

  2. dannon Says:

    huh huh huh huh huh huh huh huh huh !!!!!!!

  3. D.J. Eddie Deaux Says:

    Jay Z took the culture to the tip…
    “and that’s as high on the top as you can get”- as DMC once said about RUN-DMC.
    I’m not gonna knock Russell or Puffy either because, these three brothers who came, saw and conquered. Yo, Shawn Good Luck on the new venture! Next Stop, Carter Boys Music.

    From Norf’-illy
    D.J. Eddie Deaux

  4. smackdown oyunları Says:

    smackdown oyunları…

    Jay-Z Is Changing Roc-A-Fella’s name to Carter Boys Music « 360oz.com…

  5. ToddlerBoys Christening Outfits Says:

    Cheap Kids Clothes…

    […]Jay-Z Is Changing Roc-A-Fella’s name to Carter Boys Music « 360oz.com[…]…

  6. Squinkies Cupcake Surprise Bakeshop Says:

    Squinkies Cupcake Surprise Bakeshop…

    […]Jay-Z Is Changing Roc-A-Fella’s name to Carter Boys Music « 360oz.com[…]…

  7. christening dresses Says:

    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net
    from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a number of websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?

    Any help would be really appreciated!

  8. chinese mobile games Says:

    Hi, I wish for to subscribe for this web site to obtain hottest updates, so where can
    i do it please assist.

  9. Erwin Says:

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our
    community. Your website provided us with valuable info
    to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will
    be grateful to you.

  10. game of thrones season 3 episode 9 Says:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and
    was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a
    blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so
    I’m not 100% positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thanks

  11. cheat in clumsy ninja Says:

    I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for.
    Do you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects
    you write about here. Again, awesome web log!

  12. eric smith Says:

    Hi everyone!

    My name is eric and go by the handle xydrine from League Of Legends.

    I recently started my own site and was looking for some visitor traffic and hopefully some guests to share some information.

    I used to live in Tennessee but I moved to Michigan.

    I have been busy with online games and have an interest in Game of Thrones.

    If you have some information and want to share it with me
    go to my website at http://www.ericsmithrocks.com

    I am thinking of also buidling a site for pets since I have
    a cat.

    You can also hit me up at my address at:

    Eric M Smith
    16 Hornblende Lane
    Willingboro, NJ 08046

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

